Kgb deals complaints

Kgb deals complaints

Ownership of the building changed hands, and a discount shoe store. Report abuse. Lloyd reports the photo was taken in , when it was called the. Is there any way to report them?. They then list various causes, including neurological diseases. I just had the most bizarre, vivid dream of my life.

Beware Do NOT use Limos, Inc/ KGB Deal - Chicago Forum

You can write a review for KGB Deals and also view its ratings and comments posted by others. Posted by Teresa 8 years ago. What about the other people who didn t catch it? Second time, they told me my coupon for a restaurant couldn t be used for take out. The disclaimers said "not valid for prix fixe menu or bento boxes" KGB closed my complaint and said bento equals takeout. Don t bother Was this review helpful for you? Posted by Franckenberry 7 years ago. Problem is the redemption codes first have to pass through an outfit called Doorstep.

Posted by EDA 8 years ago. Restaurant told me the coupons had never been authorized by them. KGB has promised to refund the cost of the coupons several times and as of yet has done nothing. They are liars and scammers. Stay away from their offers. In response to KGBDeals. Cant find anything to complain about and all the deals have worked out ok with the merchant involved. Posted by CM 6 years ago.

I have experienced the good, the bad and the ugly with this company. The most recent bad was a purchase of hair products in which I was charged for but never received and after 2 months, I finally got my money back by contacting my bank. To add, I made a purchase for another product and not only did it not come, but I was charged for shipping and I had to vouch KGB deals to get the shipping back.

There are a few deals that work okay, but be cautious. There s NO customer service. Looked everywhere for phone number Posted by Don 8 years ago. Posted by Janny 8 years ago. I got nothing. I tried calling their customer service, but nothing. What I end up doing is disputing it with my credit card company. Fortunately, my credit card company deleted the transaction and gave me my money back. I have heard that they are some people who do received the deals and others who don t.

It s not consistent enough for me to purchase KGB Deals again. Posted by M. Patterson 9 years ago. I ve made two purchases through kgb deals and have been quite pleased. The AMC ticket took a few weeks--as expected--to arrive and the other purchase was a printable coupon. I ll definitely buy again. Posted by Lily 9 years ago. Extremely poor service. I wrote to their customer service after a month of my purchase and they told me the tickets are sent out already and I should receive it short.

What a lie! I will demand for a refund and never use KGB Deals again. It s an inconvenience to not be able to print my deal out like other similar provider such as Groupon and LivingSocial. I bought 2 different deals, and neither merchant ever delivered on their merchandise. I have contacted KGB customer service many times over the past 2 months to try to get my merchandise or refunds, but just keep getting the run-around. Stick with tried and true sites like Groupon!

Posted by Joan Powers 6 years ago. This is the last deal I will ever buy from them. They have the worst service I have ever experienced from any deal site ever. They will NOT refund your money or even give you an account credit if a merchant goes south on you and does not honor the deal, or if they merchant won t return your calls trying to make an appointment, etc.

You can t talk to a human and you will get stall after stall, week after week, and never get results. Posted by sadbuyer 7 years ago. But DON T buy a deal where you have to redeem through a website. I ve been scammed by both Gadget Room and Bo-Vida. Posted by Renny Guilliams 7 years ago. I bought movie tickets and the time I would want to redeem them, the site was down and couldn t redeem them the whole weekend.

I tried to call the customer service number but no actual person I could talk to. After several emails i sent and they said they would refund my money but never happened so practically they took my money. I would not buy any deals anymore from KGB Deals. Posted by MN 7 years ago. This company is not worth it. They have a "no quibble" guarantee but do not stand by it. I purchased a couple of deals from them and then purchased a house cleaning and got screwed.

Beware of this company and buy at your own risk. Posted by Sonia 7 years ago. After reading many of the poor reviews, I m wondering if it s all a scam and that s why their official website has no listing to check account Posted by Jon L 8 years ago. They display wrong cities, do not respond to emails in a timely manner, provide horrible customer service, and often their deals do not work properly. I m in Chicago and purchased Go Green. Posted by SanFran Customer 8 years ago. I ve purchased 10 deals with them and most of them were ok.

I ve tried to call and email with no success. I ve never experienced such terrible customer service. Posted by connie piers 8 years ago. Kgb Deals Rating: Back to Online Store Reviews Directory or back to top. Best Rated or Newest. Toggle Comment Form Name: You might expect Kgbdeals to inform purchasers of this failing. Avoid at all costs. I also have issues with them I own a salon that they ran a deal that was not aproved by me and they have not paid me a dime of what the collected from the deal!!!!!

A few deals actually work! May never receive merchandise you may pay shipping for merchandise that you never receive and you may have to petition to get it back some of the companies that KGB deals does business with are of poor quality Was this review helpful for you? NO contact. They answer NO emails!! Patterson 9 years ago I ve made two purchases through kgb deals and have been quite pleased. Posted by Lily 9 years ago Extremely poor service.

NONE Cons: Posted by Joan Powers 6 years ago worst ever! None Cons: Posted by kgbuser 7 years ago piece of crap site never buy, tell your friends why they suck. Not only did Gagdet Room not send my merchandise, they charge a shipping fee. Bo-Vida s website claims my voucher has already been used. Neither KGB or web merchants will respond or correct. Posted by Renny Guilliams 7 years ago Couldn t redeem vouchers and no refunds I bought movie tickets and the time I would want to redeem them, the site was down and couldn t redeem them the whole weekend.

No actual person to talk to Long wait for responses No refunds for their mistakes Was this review helpful for you? Posted by MN 7 years ago No customer service exists. A couple of deals I purchased worked. Terrible customer service. Everyday deals at good discounts Cons:

Handmade Easter Egg Bath Bomb Gift Set - 6 Eggs Included!

After my experience below they didnt give me my money back which is stupid since I literally have spend hundreds and would have continued to do so, it seems they will sell you ANYTHING as long as they make a buck-once they get their money they dont care how the service they sold was or their false advertising on the service. Clean bathrooms thoroughly 2 master bedroom -tub, shower doors, floors walls, ors MAIN focus. Sliding glass doors clean. I got a "deal from KGB" I even gave her a

I am at the end of my tether with this awful awful company.

The OFT has informed the companies that its recent investigation into Groupon has set an industry standard and their practices must be in line with its ruling. The OFT said it is monitoring complaints about unfair commercial practices in the daily deals market and will take enforcement action against companies that breach the law. Groupon reached a settlement with the OFT earlier this year, in which it agreed to "change its practices to comply with the law" and apologised for letting customers down. The OFT s main concerns related to Groupon s failure to conduct promotions fairly, exaggerating savings claims, and failure to provide evidence that offers were available.

Kgb Deals Customer Service Phone Number

We bought a "deal" on KGB for this Limo service to the airport. We bought 2 vouchers, one for each way to and from the airport, but when we tried to make the reservation, the owner said it was for a towncar, not a limo. First and foremost, I had to call the company twice to confirm the reservation, as they never gave me a confirmation , and never called me to confirm, as they said they would. The tires were bald, making the car skid all over the place, and unable to catch the road. We did NOT feel safe. On the return from the airport, we had 2 additional passengers, and 6 bags.

WATCH THE VIDEO ON THEME: The Office - KGB knock knock joke

Vecino Del Mar (feat. K.G.B.)

Subscribe to organize reviews of the company into easy-to-read list. You can view followed brands in your profile. Went to the first one which was ok however I booked the second one while at the salon Zen Health and Beauty. That was over a month ago and despite numerous calls and a e mail to KGB nothing at all. I have left messages on the salon voice mail but nobody comes back to me please help. Clean bathrooms thoroughly 2 master bedroom -tub, shower doors, floors walls,ors MAIN focus. Sliding glass doors clean. I got a "deal from KGB" I even gave her a

KGB deal - Review of Village Hotel Warrington

I want you right now I never wanna be alone again I want you tonight I never wanna be alone again. I used to cry Myself to seep My thoughts were broken shadows Of my imagination Sleepwalking through Sweetest dreams The drugs won t numb the real pain It s hard learning to try again I used to be in the background I used to not care and look down I used to not say a word I used to not say a word Never like tellin myself That I m better off alone I m showing you the old me Cause I wanna be more than homies. Late night, and I m hardly sober You re the one that I think about when the party s over Got a little kush, and some nice liquor Air thick with smoke, but her thighs thicker Hooked on ya drug, yes, I ain t even numb yet I m grabbin my phone to call her and yo she just left She got me weak in the knees, I confess Got me walkin with a wobble, that s what I call a dubstep Someone turn the main lights down Yo I need you in my bed right now Fantasies of us in the shower for hours while you clutchin to the towel rack Take it off, every wolf needs a moon to howl at You keep it extra real, with excellent sex appeal Girl, I want you like a record deal See I got a studio in my apartment and my neighbors hate the noise I make But tonight we goin show em the meaning of a noise complaint. I want you right now I never wanna be alone again I want you tonight I never wanna be alone again K. I used to cry Myself to seep My thoughts were broken shadows Of my imagination Sleepwalking through Sweetest dreams The drugs won t numb the real pain It s hard learning to try again I used to be in the background I used to not care and look down I used to not say a word I used to not say a word Never like tellin myself That I m better off alone I m showing you the old me Cause I wanna be more than homies Kinetics: Diminui Aumenta Fullscreen.

LivingSocial and kgbdeals: daily offers that can disappoint

KGB Deals, the daily deals website, has been rapped by the ASA over two ads, taking the total number of cases upheld against it to 18 this year. The complainant questioned whether the ad was misleading because terms and conditions, which included additional fees for weekend courses, were not made clear. KGB said this was due to an administrative error, because it did not have a signed contract with South Wales Kitesurfing SWK and the kitesurfing company did not respond to its requests for one. It also noted while the ad stated the offer ended on 31 August, it actually ended on 1 August and the complainant was not informed. It did not provide evidence of the price of the wine. KGB was unable to provide evidence that it had sold rooms at the invoiced price given in the email. It ruled that in the absence of documentation, the ad was misleading and was banned in its current form. KGB did not respond to a request for comment.

Brock PysioSport Complaint

I had booked this offer and to be honest nearly forgot about it. After reading the reviews I nearly did not book and waste the money however I am glad I did not. The room was ok , it was very dark and the sink did not empty but otherwise good. I went for a swim and friendly staff , I wonder why village chain make guest get out of the jacuzzi when the bubbles go off though? Virgin active have never done this? The meal was good and wine nice. The drinks were expensive. The breakfast the next day was excellent.

Employer Attitudes.

Report kgb deals

Fr Ioann Grudnitsky — who has already been fined for conducting services without state registration — faced further intimidation when he conducted the funeral of a parishioner in the village of Ruzhany, he told Forum 18 News Service. However, he went ahead while Moskalevich and a police officer observed. Meanwhile, Grodno-based Baptist pastor Yuri Kravchuk is the latest pastor to be fined for leading unregistered worship. Skip to main content. Forum 18 News Service. Yuri Kravchuk, a Baptist pastor in the north-western regional centre of Grodno, is the latest to be fined. After displaying a document from Pruzhany District KGB prohibiting Fr Ioann from conducting the funeral of Ruzhany parishioner Nina Levizarovich on 23 July, Moskalevich and a local police officer remained for the service s duration at the village cemetery, Fr Ioann told Forum While the state representatives did not stop the funeral from going ahead, said the priest, they refused to give him a copy of the KGB instruction. The authorities in Belarus do not permit any Orthodox body to function outside the Moscow Patriarchate see F18News 6 November http: Orthodox believers who belong to the Moscow Patriarchate have also experienced harassment by the authorities see F18News 12 May http: Ruzhany parishioners are "indignant" that Moskalevich, the village council chairman, threatened Fr Ioann with the KGB secret police instruction forbidding him to conduct the funeral.

KGB rapped again by ASA over misleading daily deal ads

If you register with one of their websites you ll receive regular emails offering great offers in your area. Sounds great, but is it? Ricky Boleto reports. Video - LivingSocial and kgbdeals: Daily deals that disappoint The adverts are everywhere and more and more of us are being tempted by them. But it isn t all good news for companies like this, because after we have used them over a third of us don t buy from the same product supplier again.

You can write a review for KGB Deals and also view its ratings and comments posted by others. Posted by Teresa 8 years ago. What about the other people who didn t catch it? Second time, they told me my coupon for a restaurant couldn t be used for take out. The disclaimers said "not valid for prix fixe menu or bento boxes" KGB closed my complaint and said bento equals takeout. Don t bother Was this review helpful for you? Posted by Franckenberry 7 years ago. Problem is the redemption codes first have to pass through an outfit called Doorstep. Posted by EDA 8 years ago.

VIDEO ON THEME: Knock Knock - The Office US
Like this article? Share with friends:
Comments: 0
  1. No comments yet...

Add a comment